Our members are people who love our team and share the values of camaraderie, respect, honesty and encouragement of healthy fun.

Disciplinary Committee
Commissioner Ben Libao of PBA Chicago
USA Deputy Commissioner Bob Boado of PSAOT of Houston
Robert Reyes of PBL Glendale Heights
Canada Deputy Commissioner Zomy Ajon of VAAY of Vaughan
George Lalata of PBA Durham
Accreditation Committee
Rhia Boado of PSAOT of Houston
Geopo Dacanay of PHYBA Mississauga
Tes Esmao of PBA Chicago
Ed Semira of Phil-Can Toronto